Staff

The size of The Temple requires a number of professional staff to deliver the many services and programs we offer our members. Combined, our senior staff have over a century of experience, and most of our two dozen full-time professional staff have worked at The Temple for many years.

Our staff are available to handle all non-religious needs of our members. From the realm of education to programming to facility rentals, we seek to provide the highest level of service to the 1,500 families and outside organizations that avail themselves of The Temple every year.

(click names to read full bios)

Mark Jacobson
Executive Director

Annetta Kornblum
WELC Interim Director
akornblum@the-temple.org

Dianne Ratowsky
Administrative Assistant to Senior Rabbi Peter S. Berg
dratowsky@the-temple.org


Elizabeth C. Foster
Family & Teen Educator
efoster@the-temple.org


Allyson Adams
Communication & Marketing Coordinator
aadams@the-temple.org

Summer Jacobs
Engagement Coordinator
sjacobs@the-temple.org


Laurie Simon

Engagement Coordinator for Special Events

lsimon@the-temple.org

 

 

1589 Peachtree Street NE | Atlanta, GA 30309 | t 404-873-1731 | A Reform Synagogue | Affiliated with The Union for Reform Judaism