Sign In Forgot Password

Camp MiniMac- Room 34

Past Sessions
Friday, July 29, 2022 1 Av 5782 - 7:30 AM - 5:30 PM
Thursday, July 28, 2022 29 Tammuz 5782 - 7:30 AM - 5:30 PM
Wednesday, July 27, 2022 28 Tammuz 5782 - 7:30 AM - 5:30 PM
Tuesday, July 26, 2022 27 Tammuz 5782 - 7:30 AM - 5:30 PM
Monday, July 25, 2022 26 Tammuz 5782 - 7:30 AM - 5:30 PM
Friday, July 22, 2022 23 Tammuz 5782 - 7:30 AM - 5:30 PM
Thursday, July 21, 2022 22 Tammuz 5782 - 7:30 AM - 5:30 PM
Wednesday, July 20, 2022 21 Tammuz 5782 - 7:30 AM - 5:30 PM
Tuesday, July 19, 2022 20 Tammuz 5782 - 7:30 AM - 5:30 PM
Monday, July 18, 2022 19 Tammuz 5782 - 7:30 AM - 5:30 PM
Friday, July 15, 2022 16 Tammuz 5782 - 7:30 AM - 5:30 PM
Thursday, July 14, 2022 15 Tammuz 5782 - 7:30 AM - 5:30 PM
Wednesday, July 13, 2022 14 Tammuz 5782 - 7:30 AM - 5:30 PM
Tuesday, July 12, 2022 13 Tammuz 5782 - 7:30 AM - 5:30 PM
Monday, July 11, 2022 12 Tammuz 5782 - 7:30 AM - 5:30 PM
Friday, July 8, 2022 9 Tammuz 5782 - 7:30 AM - 5:30 PM
Thursday, July 7, 2022 8 Tammuz 5782 - 7:30 AM - 5:30 PM
Wednesday, July 6, 2022 7 Tammuz 5782 - 7:30 AM - 5:30 PM
Tuesday, July 5, 2022 6 Tammuz 5782 - 7:30 AM - 5:30 PM
Friday, July 1, 2022 2 Tammuz 5782 - 7:30 AM - 5:30 PM
Thursday, June 30, 2022 1 Tammuz 5782 - 7:30 AM - 5:30 PM
Wednesday, June 29, 2022 30 Sivan 5782 - 7:30 AM - 5:30 PM
Tuesday, June 28, 2022 29 Sivan 5782 - 7:30 AM - 5:30 PM
Monday, June 27, 2022 28 Sivan 5782 - 7:30 AM - 5:30 PM
Friday, June 24, 2022 25 Sivan 5782 - 7:30 AM - 5:30 PM
Thursday, June 23, 2022 24 Sivan 5782 - 7:30 AM - 5:30 PM
Wednesday, June 22, 2022 23 Sivan 5782 - 7:30 AM - 5:30 PM
Tuesday, June 21, 2022 22 Sivan 5782 - 7:30 AM - 5:30 PM
Monday, June 20, 2022 21 Sivan 5782 - 7:30 AM - 5:30 PM
Friday, June 17, 2022 18 Sivan 5782 - 7:30 AM - 5:30 PM
Thursday, June 16, 2022 17 Sivan 5782 - 7:30 AM - 5:30 PM
Wednesday, June 15, 2022 16 Sivan 5782 - 7:30 AM - 5:30 PM
Tuesday, June 14, 2022 15 Sivan 5782 - 7:30 AM - 5:30 PM
Monday, June 13, 2022 14 Sivan 5782 - 7:30 AM - 5:30 PM
Friday, June 10, 2022 11 Sivan 5782 - 7:30 AM - 5:30 PM
Thursday, June 9, 2022 10 Sivan 5782 - 7:30 AM - 5:30 PM
Wednesday, June 8, 2022 9 Sivan 5782 - 7:30 AM - 5:30 PM
Tuesday, June 7, 2022 8 Sivan 5782 - 7:30 AM - 5:30 PM
Monday, June 6, 2022 7 Sivan 5782 - 7:30 AM - 5:30 PM
Share Print Save To My Calendar
Sun, August 14 2022 17 Av 5782