Sign In Forgot Password

Horizons at The Temple Program

Upcoming Sessions

1. Thursday, June 20, 2024 14 Sivan 5784

8:00 AM - 3:00 PM

2. Friday, June 21, 2024 15 Sivan 5784

8:00 AM - 3:00 PM

3. Monday, June 24, 2024 18 Sivan 5784

8:00 AM - 3:00 PM

4. Tuesday, June 25, 2024 19 Sivan 5784

8:00 AM - 3:00 PM

5. Wednesday, June 26, 2024 20 Sivan 5784

8:00 AM - 3:00 PM

6. Thursday, June 27, 2024 21 Sivan 5784

8:00 AM - 3:00 PM

7. Friday, June 28, 2024 22 Sivan 5784

8:00 AM - 3:00 PM

8. Monday, July 1, 2024 25 Sivan 5784

8:00 AM - 3:00 PM

9. Tuesday, July 2, 2024 26 Sivan 5784

8:00 AM - 3:00 PM

10. Wednesday, July 3, 2024 27 Sivan 5784

8:00 AM - 3:00 PM

11. Monday, July 8, 2024 2 Tammuz 5784

8:00 AM - 3:00 PM

12. Tuesday, July 9, 2024 3 Tammuz 5784

8:00 AM - 3:00 PM

13. Wednesday, July 10, 2024 4 Tammuz 5784

8:00 AM - 3:00 PM

14. Thursday, July 11, 2024 5 Tammuz 5784

8:00 AM - 3:00 PM

15. Friday, July 12, 2024 6 Tammuz 5784

8:00 AM - 3:00 PM
Past Sessions
Tuesday, June 18, 2024 12 Sivan 5784 - 8:00 AM - 3:00 PM
Monday, June 17, 2024 11 Sivan 5784 - 8:00 AM - 3:00 PM
Friday, June 14, 2024 8 Sivan 5784 - 8:00 AM - 3:00 PM
Thursday, June 13, 2024 7 Sivan 5784 - 8:00 AM - 3:00 PM
Tuesday, June 11, 2024 5 Sivan 5784 - 8:00 AM - 3:00 PM
Monday, June 10, 2024 4 Sivan 5784 - 8:00 AM - 3:00 PM
Friday, June 7, 2024 1 Sivan 5784 - 8:00 AM - 3:00 PM
Thursday, June 6, 2024 29 Iyar 5784 - 8:00 AM - 3:00 PM
Wednesday, June 5, 2024 28 Iyar 5784 - 8:00 AM - 3:00 PM
Tuesday, June 4, 2024 27 Iyar 5784 - 8:00 AM - 3:00 PM
Monday, June 3, 2024 26 Iyar 5784 - 8:00 AM - 3:00 PM
Monday, June 3, 2024 26 Iyar 5784 - 8:00 AM - 3:00 PM
Share Print Save To My Calendar
Wed, June 19 2024 13 Sivan 5784