Sign In Forgot Password

Informal Running Group (Offsite)

Past Sessions
Sunday, April 16, 2023 25 Nisan 5783 - 9:00 AM - 10:30 AM
Tuesday, April 11, 2023 20 Nisan 5783 - 6:15 PM - 7:15 PM
Sunday, April 9, 2023 18 Nisan 5783 - 9:00 AM - 10:30 AM
Tuesday, April 4, 2023 13 Nisan 5783 - 6:15 PM - 7:15 PM
Sunday, April 2, 2023 11 Nisan 5783 - 9:00 AM - 10:30 AM
Tuesday, March 28, 2023 6 Nisan 5783 - 6:15 PM - 7:15 PM
Sunday, March 26, 2023 4 Nisan 5783 - 9:00 AM - 10:30 AM
Tuesday, March 21, 2023 28 Adar 5783 - 6:15 PM - 7:15 PM
Sunday, March 19, 2023 26 Adar 5783 - 9:00 AM - 10:30 AM
Sunday, March 12, 2023 19 Adar 5783 - 9:00 AM - 10:30 AM
Tuesday, March 7, 2023 14 Adar 5783 - 6:15 PM - 7:15 PM
Sunday, March 5, 2023 12 Adar 5783 - 9:00 AM - 10:30 AM
Tuesday, February 28, 2023 7 Adar 5783 - 6:15 PM - 7:15 PM
Sunday, February 26, 2023 5 Adar 5783 - 9:00 AM - 10:30 AM
Tuesday, February 21, 2023 30 Sh'vat 5783 - 6:15 PM - 7:15 PM
Sunday, February 19, 2023 28 Sh'vat 5783 - 9:00 AM - 10:30 AM
Tuesday, February 14, 2023 23 Sh'vat 5783 - 6:15 PM - 7:15 PM

The Informal Running Group is a Gathering that will take place over 18 sessions on Tuesday evenings and Sunday mornings.

Sorry, Registration has ended.

Share Print Save To My Calendar
Mon, April 22 2024 14 Nisan 5784