Sign In Forgot Password

Judaism 101

Past Sessions
Tuesday, December 12, 2023 29 Kislev 5784 - 7:00 PM - 8:30 PM - In-Person: Schwartz-Goldstein Hall C
Tuesday, December 5, 2023 22 Kislev 5784 - 7:00 PM - 8:30 PM - Zoom
Tuesday, November 28, 2023 15 Kislev 5784 - 7:00 PM - 8:30 PM - Zoom
Tuesday, November 14, 2023 1 Kislev 5784 - 7:00 PM - 8:30 PM - Zoom
Tuesday, November 7, 2023 23 Cheshvan 5784 - 7:00 PM - 8:30 PM - Zoom
Friday, November 3, 2023 19 Cheshvan 5784 - 5:00 PM - 6:00 PM - In-Person: Adult Media Center
Monday, October 30, 2023 15 Cheshvan 5784 - 7:00 PM - 8:30 PM - In-Person: Schwartz-Goldstein Hall C
Tuesday, October 24, 2023 9 Cheshvan 5784 - 7:00 PM - 8:30 PM - Zoom
Tuesday, October 17, 2023 2 Cheshvan 5784 - 7:00 PM - 8:30 PM - In-Person: Schwartz-Goldstein Hall C

A basic overview of the many facets of Judaism and Jewish practice: history, holidays, life cycle events, Torah, texts, and more.

Sorry, Registration has ended.

Share Print Save To My Calendar
Tue, May 21 2024 13 Iyar 5784