Sign In Forgot Password

Judaism 101

Past Sessions
Tuesday, March 26, 2024 16 Adar II 5784 - 7:00 PM - 8:30 PM - Adult Media Center
Tuesday, March 19, 2024 9 Adar II 5784 - 7:00 PM - 8:30 PM - Zoom
Tuesday, March 12, 2024 2 Adar II 5784 - 7:00 PM - 8:30 PM - Zoom
Tuesday, March 5, 2024 25 Adar I 5784 - 7:00 PM - 8:30 PM - Zoom
Friday, March 1, 2024 21 Adar I 5784 - 5:00 PM - 6:00 PM - Halpern Conference Room
Tuesday, February 27, 2024 18 Adar I 5784 - 7:00 PM - 8:30 PM - Zoom
Tuesday, February 20, 2024 11 Adar I 5784 - 7:00 PM - 8:30 PM - Adult Media Center
Tuesday, February 13, 2024 4 Adar I 5784 - 7:00 PM - 8:30 PM - Zoom
Tuesday, February 6, 2024 27 Sh'vat 5784 - 7:00 PM - 8:30 PM - Adult Media Center

Please list names of participants in the notes section.

Sorry, Registration has ended.

Share Print Save To My Calendar
Wed, June 19 2024 13 Sivan 5784