Sign In Forgot Password

Temple Midweek Hebrew

Past Sessions
Tuesday, April 16, 2024 8 Nisan 5784 - 5:00 PM - 6:15 PM - The Temple
Tuesday, April 9, 2024 1 Nisan 5784 - 5:00 PM - 6:15 PM - The Temple
Tuesday, March 26, 2024 16 Adar II 5784 - 5:00 PM - 6:15 PM - The Temple
Tuesday, March 19, 2024 9 Adar II 5784 - 5:00 PM - 6:15 PM - The Temple
Tuesday, March 12, 2024 2 Adar II 5784 - 5:00 PM - 6:15 PM - The Temple
Tuesday, February 27, 2024 18 Adar I 5784 - 5:00 PM - 6:15 PM - The Temple
Tuesday, February 13, 2024 4 Adar I 5784 - 5:00 PM - 6:15 PM - The Temple
Tuesday, February 6, 2024 27 Sh'vat 5784 - 5:00 PM - 6:15 PM - The Temple
Tuesday, January 30, 2024 20 Sh'vat 5784 - 5:00 PM - 6:15 PM - The Temple
Tuesday, January 23, 2024 13 Sh'vat 5784 - 5:00 PM - 6:15 PM - The Temple
Tuesday, January 9, 2024 28 Tevet 5784 - 5:00 PM - 6:15 PM - The Temple
Tuesday, December 12, 2023 29 Kislev 5784 - 5:00 PM - 6:15 PM - The Temple
Tuesday, December 5, 2023 22 Kislev 5784 - 5:00 PM - 6:15 PM - The Temple
Tuesday, November 28, 2023 15 Kislev 5784 - 5:00 PM - 6:15 PM - The Temple
Tuesday, November 14, 2023 1 Kislev 5784 - 5:00 PM - 6:15 PM - The Temple
Tuesday, November 7, 2023 23 Cheshvan 5784 - 5:00 PM - 6:15 PM - The Temple
Tuesday, October 31, 2023 16 Cheshvan 5784 - 5:00 PM - 6:15 PM - The Temple
Tuesday, October 24, 2023 9 Cheshvan 5784 - 5:00 PM - 6:15 PM - The Temple
Tuesday, October 17, 2023 2 Cheshvan 5784 - 5:00 PM - 6:15 PM - The Temple
Tuesday, October 3, 2023 18 Tishrei 5784 - 5:00 PM - 6:15 PM - The Temple
Share Print Save To My Calendar
Wed, June 19 2024 13 Sivan 5784