Sign In Forgot Password

WELC Closed- No EDP

Upcoming Sessions

1. Monday, January 18, 2021 5 Sh'vat 5781

All Day

2. Monday, February 15, 2021 3 Adar 5781

All Day

3. Monday, May 17, 2021 6 Sivan 5781

All Day

4. Tuesday, May 25, 2021 14 Sivan 5781

All Day

5. Monday, May 31, 2021 20 Sivan 5781

All Day
Past Sessions
Friday, January 1, 2021 17 Tevet 5781 - All Day
Friday, December 25, 2020 10 Tevet 5781 - All Day
Thursday, December 24, 2020 9 Tevet 5781 - All Day
Friday, November 27, 2020 11 Kislev 5781 - All Day
Thursday, November 26, 2020 10 Kislev 5781 - All Day
Monday, September 28, 2020 10 Tishrei 5781 - All Day
Monday, September 7, 2020 18 Elul 5780 - All Day
Share Print Save To My Calendar
Sun, January 17 2021 4 Sh'vat 5781