Sign In Forgot Password

WELC- EDP Only

Upcoming Sessions

1. Tuesday, August 11, 2020 21 Av 5780

9:00 AM - 4:00 PM

2. Wednesday, August 12, 2020 22 Av 5780

9:00 AM - 4:00 PM

3. Thursday, August 13, 2020 23 Av 5780

9:00 AM - 4:00 PM

4. Friday, August 14, 2020 24 Av 5780

9:00 AM - 4:00 PM

5. Monday, August 17, 2020 27 Av 5780

9:00 AM - 4:00 PM

6. Tuesday, August 18, 2020 28 Av 5780

9:00 AM - 4:00 PM

7. Wednesday, August 19, 2020 29 Av 5780

9:00 AM - 4:00 PM

8. Thursday, August 20, 2020 30 Av 5780

9:00 AM - 4:00 PM

9. Friday, August 21, 2020 1 Elul 5780

9:00 AM - 4:00 PM

10. Monday, August 24, 2020 4 Elul 5780

9:00 AM - 4:00 PM

11. Tuesday, August 25, 2020 5 Elul 5780

9:00 AM - 4:00 PM

12. Wednesday, August 26, 2020 6 Elul 5780

9:00 AM - 4:00 PM

13. Thursday, August 27, 2020 7 Elul 5780

9:00 AM - 4:00 PM

14. Friday, August 28, 2020 8 Elul 5780

9:00 AM - 4:00 PM

15. Monday, August 31, 2020 11 Elul 5780

9:00 AM - 4:00 PM

16. Tuesday, September 1, 2020 12 Elul 5780

9:00 AM - 4:00 PM

17. Wednesday, September 2, 2020 13 Elul 5780

9:00 AM - 4:00 PM

18. Thursday, September 3, 2020 14 Elul 5780

9:00 AM - 4:00 PM

19. Friday, September 4, 2020 15 Elul 5780

9:00 AM - 4:00 PM
Past Sessions
Monday, August 10, 2020 20 Av 5780 - 9:00 AM - 4:00 PM
Friday, August 7, 2020 17 Av 5780 - 9:00 AM - 4:00 PM
Thursday, August 6, 2020 16 Av 5780 - 9:00 AM - 4:00 PM
Wednesday, August 5, 2020 15 Av 5780 - 9:00 AM - 4:00 PM
Tuesday, August 4, 2020 14 Av 5780 - 9:00 AM - 4:00 PM
Share Print Save To My Calendar
Tue, August 11 2020 21 Av 5780