Sign In Forgot Password

WELC

Upcoming Sessions

1. Tuesday, September 29, 2020 11 Tishrei 5781

8:00 AM - 5:00 PM

2. Wednesday, September 30, 2020 12 Tishrei 5781

8:00 AM - 5:00 PM

3. Thursday, October 1, 2020 13 Tishrei 5781

8:00 AM - 5:00 PM

4. Friday, October 2, 2020 14 Tishrei 5781

8:00 AM - 5:00 PM

5. Monday, October 5, 2020 17 Tishrei 5781

8:00 AM - 5:00 PM

6. Tuesday, October 6, 2020 18 Tishrei 5781

8:00 AM - 5:00 PM

7. Wednesday, October 7, 2020 19 Tishrei 5781

8:00 AM - 5:00 PM

8. Thursday, October 8, 2020 20 Tishrei 5781

8:00 AM - 5:00 PM

9. Friday, October 9, 2020 21 Tishrei 5781

8:00 AM - 5:00 PM

10. Wednesday, October 14, 2020 26 Tishrei 5781

8:00 AM - 5:00 PM

11. Thursday, October 15, 2020 27 Tishrei 5781

8:00 AM - 5:00 PM

12. Friday, October 16, 2020 28 Tishrei 5781

8:00 AM - 5:00 PM

13. Monday, October 19, 2020 1 Cheshvan 5781

8:00 AM - 5:00 PM

14. Tuesday, October 20, 2020 2 Cheshvan 5781

8:00 AM - 5:00 PM

15. Wednesday, October 21, 2020 3 Cheshvan 5781

8:00 AM - 5:00 PM

16. Thursday, October 22, 2020 4 Cheshvan 5781

8:00 AM - 5:00 PM

17. Friday, October 23, 2020 5 Cheshvan 5781

8:00 AM - 5:00 PM

18. Monday, October 26, 2020 8 Cheshvan 5781

8:00 AM - 5:00 PM

19. Tuesday, October 27, 2020 9 Cheshvan 5781

8:00 AM - 5:00 PM

20. Wednesday, October 28, 2020 10 Cheshvan 5781

8:00 AM - 5:00 PM

21. Thursday, October 29, 2020 11 Cheshvan 5781

8:00 AM - 5:00 PM

22. Friday, October 30, 2020 12 Cheshvan 5781

8:00 AM - 5:00 PM
Past Sessions
Friday, September 25, 2020 7 Tishrei 5781 - 8:00 AM - 5:00 PM
Thursday, September 24, 2020 6 Tishrei 5781 - 8:00 AM - 5:00 PM
Wednesday, September 23, 2020 5 Tishrei 5781 - 8:00 AM - 5:00 PM
Tuesday, September 22, 2020 4 Tishrei 5781 - 8:00 AM - 5:00 PM
Monday, September 21, 2020 3 Tishrei 5781 - 8:00 AM - 5:00 PM
Friday, September 18, 2020 29 Elul 5780 - 8:00 AM - 5:00 PM
Thursday, September 17, 2020 28 Elul 5780 - 8:00 AM - 5:00 PM
Wednesday, September 16, 2020 27 Elul 5780 - 8:00 AM - 5:00 PM
Tuesday, September 15, 2020 26 Elul 5780 - 8:00 AM - 5:00 PM
Monday, September 14, 2020 25 Elul 5780 - 8:00 AM - 5:00 PM
Friday, September 11, 2020 22 Elul 5780 - 8:00 AM - 5:00 PM
Thursday, September 10, 2020 21 Elul 5780 - 8:00 AM - 5:00 PM
Wednesday, September 9, 2020 20 Elul 5780 - 8:00 AM - 5:00 PM
Share Print Save To My Calendar
Mon, September 28 2020 10 Tishrei 5781