Sign In Forgot Password

WELC

Past Sessions
Monday, May 22, 2023 2 Sivan 5783 - 7:30 AM - 5:30 PM
Friday, May 19, 2023 28 Iyar 5783 - 7:30 AM - 5:30 PM
Thursday, May 18, 2023 27 Iyar 5783 - 7:30 AM - 5:30 PM
Wednesday, May 17, 2023 26 Iyar 5783 - 7:30 AM - 5:30 PM
Tuesday, May 16, 2023 25 Iyar 5783 - 7:30 AM - 5:30 PM
Monday, May 15, 2023 24 Iyar 5783 - 7:30 AM - 5:30 PM
Friday, May 12, 2023 21 Iyar 5783 - 7:30 AM - 5:30 PM
Thursday, May 11, 2023 20 Iyar 5783 - 7:30 AM - 5:30 PM
Wednesday, May 10, 2023 19 Iyar 5783 - 7:30 AM - 5:30 PM
Tuesday, May 9, 2023 18 Iyar 5783 - 7:30 AM - 5:30 PM
Monday, May 8, 2023 17 Iyar 5783 - 7:30 AM - 5:30 PM
Friday, May 5, 2023 14 Iyar 5783 - 7:30 AM - 5:30 PM
Thursday, May 4, 2023 13 Iyar 5783 - 7:30 AM - 5:30 PM
Wednesday, May 3, 2023 12 Iyar 5783 - 7:30 AM - 5:30 PM
Tuesday, May 2, 2023 11 Iyar 5783 - 7:30 AM - 5:30 PM
Monday, May 1, 2023 10 Iyar 5783 - 7:30 AM - 5:30 PM
Friday, April 28, 2023 7 Iyar 5783 - 7:30 AM - 5:30 PM
Thursday, April 27, 2023 6 Iyar 5783 - 7:30 AM - 5:30 PM
Wednesday, April 26, 2023 5 Iyar 5783 - 7:30 AM - 5:30 PM
Tuesday, April 25, 2023 4 Iyar 5783 - 7:30 AM - 5:30 PM
Monday, April 24, 2023 3 Iyar 5783 - 7:30 AM - 5:30 PM
Friday, April 21, 2023 30 Nisan 5783 - 7:30 AM - 5:30 PM
Thursday, April 20, 2023 29 Nisan 5783 - 7:30 AM - 5:30 PM
Wednesday, April 19, 2023 28 Nisan 5783 - 7:30 AM - 5:30 PM
Tuesday, April 18, 2023 27 Nisan 5783 - 7:30 AM - 5:30 PM
Monday, April 17, 2023 26 Nisan 5783 - 7:30 AM - 5:30 PM
Friday, April 14, 2023 23 Nisan 5783 - 7:30 AM - 5:30 PM
Thursday, April 13, 2023 22 Nisan 5783 - 7:30 AM - 5:30 PM
Tuesday, April 4, 2023 13 Nisan 5783 - 7:30 AM - 5:30 PM
Monday, April 3, 2023 12 Nisan 5783 - 7:30 AM - 5:30 PM
Friday, March 31, 2023 9 Nisan 5783 - 7:30 AM - 5:30 PM
Thursday, March 30, 2023 8 Nisan 5783 - 7:30 AM - 5:30 PM
Wednesday, March 29, 2023 7 Nisan 5783 - 7:30 AM - 5:30 PM
Tuesday, March 28, 2023 6 Nisan 5783 - 7:30 AM - 5:30 PM
Monday, March 27, 2023 5 Nisan 5783 - 7:30 AM - 5:30 PM
Friday, March 24, 2023 2 Nisan 5783 - 7:30 AM - 5:30 PM
Thursday, March 23, 2023 1 Nisan 5783 - 7:30 AM - 5:30 PM
Wednesday, March 22, 2023 29 Adar 5783 - 7:30 AM - 5:30 PM
Tuesday, March 21, 2023 28 Adar 5783 - 7:30 AM - 5:30 PM
Monday, March 20, 2023 27 Adar 5783 - 7:30 AM - 5:30 PM
Friday, March 17, 2023 24 Adar 5783 - 7:30 AM - 5:30 PM
Thursday, March 16, 2023 23 Adar 5783 - 7:30 AM - 5:30 PM
Wednesday, March 15, 2023 22 Adar 5783 - 7:30 AM - 5:30 PM
Tuesday, March 14, 2023 21 Adar 5783 - 7:30 AM - 5:30 PM
Monday, March 13, 2023 20 Adar 5783 - 7:30 AM - 5:30 PM
Friday, March 10, 2023 17 Adar 5783 - 7:30 AM - 5:30 PM
Thursday, March 9, 2023 16 Adar 5783 - 7:30 AM - 5:30 PM
Wednesday, March 8, 2023 15 Adar 5783 - 7:30 AM - 5:30 PM
Tuesday, March 7, 2023 14 Adar 5783 - 7:30 AM - 5:30 PM
Monday, March 6, 2023 13 Adar 5783 - 7:30 AM - 5:30 PM
Thursday, March 2, 2023 9 Adar 5783 - 7:30 AM - 5:30 PM
Wednesday, March 1, 2023 8 Adar 5783 - 7:30 AM - 5:30 PM
Tuesday, February 28, 2023 7 Adar 5783 - 7:30 AM - 5:30 PM
Monday, February 27, 2023 6 Adar 5783 - 7:30 AM - 5:30 PM
Friday, February 24, 2023 3 Adar 5783 - 7:30 AM - 5:30 PM
Thursday, February 23, 2023 2 Adar 5783 - 7:30 AM - 5:30 PM
Wednesday, February 22, 2023 1 Adar 5783 - 7:30 AM - 5:30 PM
Friday, February 17, 2023 26 Sh'vat 5783 - 7:30 AM - 5:30 PM
Thursday, February 16, 2023 25 Sh'vat 5783 - 7:30 AM - 5:30 PM
Wednesday, February 15, 2023 24 Sh'vat 5783 - 7:30 AM - 5:30 PM
Tuesday, February 14, 2023 23 Sh'vat 5783 - 7:30 AM - 5:30 PM
Monday, February 13, 2023 22 Sh'vat 5783 - 7:30 AM - 5:30 PM
Friday, February 10, 2023 19 Sh'vat 5783 - 7:30 AM - 5:30 PM
Thursday, February 9, 2023 18 Sh'vat 5783 - 7:30 AM - 5:30 PM
Wednesday, February 8, 2023 17 Sh'vat 5783 - 7:30 AM - 5:30 PM
Tuesday, February 7, 2023 16 Sh'vat 5783 - 7:30 AM - 5:30 PM
Monday, February 6, 2023 15 Sh'vat 5783 - 7:30 AM - 5:30 PM
Friday, February 3, 2023 12 Sh'vat 5783 - 7:30 AM - 5:30 PM
Thursday, February 2, 2023 11 Sh'vat 5783 - 7:30 AM - 5:30 PM
Wednesday, February 1, 2023 10 Sh'vat 5783 - 7:30 AM - 5:30 PM
Tuesday, January 31, 2023 9 Sh'vat 5783 - 7:30 AM - 5:30 PM
Monday, January 30, 2023 8 Sh'vat 5783 - 7:30 AM - 5:30 PM
Friday, January 27, 2023 5 Sh'vat 5783 - 7:30 AM - 5:30 PM
Thursday, January 26, 2023 4 Sh'vat 5783 - 7:30 AM - 5:30 PM
Wednesday, January 25, 2023 3 Sh'vat 5783 - 7:30 AM - 5:30 PM
Tuesday, January 24, 2023 2 Sh'vat 5783 - 7:30 AM - 5:30 PM
Monday, January 23, 2023 1 Sh'vat 5783 - 7:30 AM - 5:30 PM
Friday, January 20, 2023 27 Tevet 5783 - 7:30 AM - 5:30 PM
Thursday, January 19, 2023 26 Tevet 5783 - 7:30 AM - 5:30 PM
Wednesday, January 18, 2023 25 Tevet 5783 - 7:30 AM - 5:30 PM
Tuesday, January 17, 2023 24 Tevet 5783 - 7:30 AM - 5:30 PM
Friday, January 13, 2023 20 Tevet 5783 - 7:30 AM - 5:30 PM
Thursday, January 12, 2023 19 Tevet 5783 - 7:30 AM - 5:30 PM
Wednesday, January 11, 2023 18 Tevet 5783 - 7:30 AM - 5:30 PM
Tuesday, January 10, 2023 17 Tevet 5783 - 7:30 AM - 5:30 PM
Monday, January 9, 2023 16 Tevet 5783 - 7:30 AM - 5:30 PM
Friday, January 6, 2023 13 Tevet 5783 - 7:30 AM - 5:30 PM
Thursday, January 5, 2023 12 Tevet 5783 - 7:30 AM - 5:30 PM
Wednesday, January 4, 2023 11 Tevet 5783 - 7:30 AM - 5:30 PM
Tuesday, January 3, 2023 10 Tevet 5783 - 7:30 AM - 5:30 PM
Share Print Save To My Calendar
Tue, May 21 2024 13 Iyar 5784